Q. My student group is done using its Sakai Project Site, how do we delete it?

Answer

Because it is so easy to accidentally delete a Sakai course or project site, the site deletion function has been disabled in Sakai. It is hoped that an extra step to request a site deletion will serve as a safety feature and prevent the accidental loss of course and project work.

If you wish to have a Sakai course or project site deleted, please submit a Sakai Course/Project Deletion Form.  Please contact an Instructional Technologist if you have any questions.

 

 

 

  • Last Updated Jun 20, 2017
  • Views 41
  • Answered By Helen McCullough

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0
Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.